The Korean Society Of Automotive Engineers
Editorial Board
Editor in Chief

Prof. Hong-Seok Park
University of Ulsan
E-mail. phosk@ulsan.ac.kr

Editors

Prof.Dongchoul Kim, Sogang University
e-mail. dckim@sogang.ac.kr

Prof. Jungyun Kim, Catholic University of Daegu
e-mail. kjungyun@cu.ac.kr

Dr. Hyun Chul Kim, Korea Automotive Technology Institute
e-mail. hckim@katech.re.kr

Prof. Heung-Kyu Kim, Department of Automotive Engineering, Kookmin University
e-mail. krystal@kookmin.ac.kr

Prof. Su Han Park, School of Mechanical Engineering, Chonnam National University
e-mail. suhanpark@jnu.ac.kr

Prof. Young-Bin Park, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology
e-mail. ypark@unist.ac.kr

Prof. Han Ho Song, Seoul National University
e-mail. hhsong@snu.ac.kr

Dr. Hyunsung Sim, Development Center Automotive Battery, LG Chem.
e-mail. dochi9825@naver.com

Prof. Changsun Ahn, Pusan National University
e-mail. sunahn@pusan.ac.kr

Prof. Changho Yang, Oxford Brookes University
e-mail. cyang@brookes.ac.uk

Prof. Chulho Yang, Andong National University
e-mail. cyang@andong.ac.kr

Prof. Sukkee Um, Hanyang University
e-mail. sukkeeum@hanyang.ac.kr

Prof. Jeong-Eui Yun, Kangwon National University
e-mail. jeyun@kangwon.ac.kr

Dr. Byungrim Lee, Hyundai Motor Company
e-mail. brlee@hyundai.com

Prof. Sang Won Lee, Sungkyunkwan University
e-mail. sangwonl@skku.edu

Dr. Sangho Lee, Hyundai Motor Company
e-mail. imprince@hyundai.com

Prof. Seang Wock Lee, Kookmin University
e-mail. energy@kookmin.ac.kr

Prof. Wootaik Lee, Changwon National University
e-mail. wootaik@changwon.ac.kr

Prof. Won Sik Lim, Seoul National University of Science and Technology
e-mail. limws@seoultech.ac.kr

Prof. Mun Soo Chon, Korea National University of Transportation
e-mail. mschon@ut.ac.kr

Dr. Shinhyuk Joo , Southwest Research Institute
e-mail. shin.joo@swri.org

Prof. Byoung-Ho Choi, Korea University
e-mail. bhchoi@korea.ac.kr

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials
e-mail. ychoi@kimm.re.kr

Dr.Iljeong Heo, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology
e-mail. zaiseok@krict.re.kr

Prof. Dave Kim, Washington State University
e-mail. kimd@wsu.edu

Prof. Masatomo Inui, Ibaraki University
e-mail. masatomo.inui.az@vc.ibaraki.ac.jp

Prof. Patrick Kwon, Michigan State University
e-mail. pkwon@egr.msu.edu

Prof. Peter Butala , University of Ljublijana
e-mail. peter.butala@fs.uni-lj.si

Prof. Toma Udiljak, University of Zagreb
e-mail. tudiljak@fsb.hr

Prof. Yucan Fu , Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
e-mail. yucanfu@nuaa.edu.cn