The Korean Society Of Automotive Engineers
Editorial Board
Editor in Chief

Won Sik Lim
Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail. limws@seoultech.ac.kr

Editors

Prof. Sang Koo, Kookmin University, Korea
e-mail. koosang@kookmin.ac.kr

Prof. Namwook Kim, Hanyang University, Korea
e-mail. nwkim@hanyang.ac.kr

Prof. Jungyun Kim, Catholic University of Daegu, Korea
e-mail. kjungyun@cu.ac.kr

Dr. Hyun Chul Kim, Korea Automotive Technology Institute, Korea
e-mail. hckim@katech.re.kr

Prof. Hong Seok Kim, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
e-mail. hongseok@seoultech.ac.kr

Prof. Heung-Kyu Kim, Kookmin University, Korea
e-mail. krystal@kookmin.ac.kr

Prof. Su Han Park, Chonnam National University, Korea
e-mail. suhanpark@jnu.ac.kr

Prof. Han Ho Song, Seoul National University, Korea
e-mail. hhsong@snu.ac.kr

Prof. Changsun Ahn, Pusan National University, Korea
e-mail. sunahn@pusan.ac.kr

Prof. Changho Yang, Oxford Brookes University, U.K.
e-mail. cyang@brookes.ac.uk

Prof. Chulho Yang, Andong National University, Korea
e-mail. cyang@andong.ac.kr

Prof. Jeong-Eui Yun, Kangwon National University, Korea
e-mail. jeyun@kangwon.ac.kr

Dr. Byungrim Lee, Hyundai Motor Company, Korea
e-mail. brlee@hyundai.com

Dr. Sangho Lee, Hyundai Motor Company, Korea
e-mail. imprince@hyundai.com

Prof. Seang Wock Lee, Kookmin University, Korea
e-mail. energy@kookmin.ac.kr

Prof. Je Uk Lee, Ajou Motor College, Korea
e-mail. cartech@motor.ac.kr

Prof. Mun Soo Chon, Korea National University of Transportation, Korea
e-mail. mschon@ut.ac.kr

Dr. Shinhyuk Joo , Southwest Research Institute, U.S.A.
e-mail. shin.joo@swri.org

Prof. Byoung-Ho Choi, Korea University, Korea
e-mail. bhchoi@korea.ac.kr

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea
e-mail. ychoi@kimm.re.kr

Prof. Seung Chul Han, Yeungnam University College, Korea
e-mail. schan67@ync.ac.kr

Dr.Iljeong Heo, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Korea
e-mail. zaiseok@krict.re.kr

Prof. Dave Kim, Washington State University, U.S.A.
e-mail. kimd@wsu.edu

Prof. Masatomo Inui, Ibaraki University, Japan
e-mail. masatomo.inui.az@vc.ibaraki.ac.jp

Prof. Patrick Kwon, Michigan State University, U.S.A.
e-mail. pkwon@egr.msu.edu

Prof. Peter Butala , University of Ljublijana, Slovenija
e-mail. peter.butala@fs.uni-lj.si

Prof. Toma Udiljak, University of Zagreb, Croatia
e-mail. tudiljak@fsb.hr

Prof. Vladimif Filaretov, Far Eastern Rederal University, Russia
e-mail. filaretov@inbox.ru

Prof. Yucan Fu , Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Korea
e-mail. yucanfu@nuaa.edu.cn